Where to buy
Support
Online store
8 (812) 320-00-60
History

History

Home About History
 
 
2017
 
 
 
 

 

MOBILE PHONES

The participation and winning a tender with Rostelecom. The development and supply of the corded phone model TX-214 under Rostelecom brand through their sales offices.

The successful start of the sales of 5 mobile phone models in Megafone stores.

teXet continues to develop the popular niche categories for mobiles: rugged and senior-phones, flip and phones with a large battery capacity and powerbank function.

 
 
 
 
2016
teXet holds strong positions among the lead manufacturers of secure phones.

By the end of 2016, the share of the brand in this category was 67%.

Achievements in the product category of "Mobile phones" «Mobile phones»
 

According to GFK, teXet ranks 3rd for mobile phone sales in Russia.

Particular success is enjoyed by niche products — specialized phones for seniors, flip phones and IP67 and IP68 rating phones.

 

 
2015
 
 
 
 
The year of projects
With its huge experience in the professional preparation of products, «Alkotel» company has released more than 30 exclusive models under the teXet brand for operators and retail chains in Russia.
 
The System of Care joint project focused on a «social support» service for seniors and the disabled deserves particular attention.
As part of a social project, the teXet engineers developed TM-B115 mobile phone with an integrated SOS push button. If there is a problem, any question or even a desire just to talk, the person under care pushes the button on the mobile device and immediately connects with the doctor operator of the 24-hour contact center who will provide emergency help, even if the person under care cannot answer or clearly describe their condition.
 
 

 

2014
The main event is the 10th
anniversary of the teXet brand

Over this period, more than 15 million devices were sold, and the company's sales grew 22 time. teXet is one of the most recognizable domestic brands in the CIS.

 

As example of quality and reliability at an affordable price, the brand has earned recognition of users in Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, and Kazakhstan. In 2014, the company managed to expand the geography of the brand and started sales in Azerbaijan and Armenia.

 
According to the results of the anniversary year, teXet entered the top 5 suppliers of tablets in Russia (data from IDC international market research agency), and took the leading position in the product categories as follows: e-book readers (RF market share is 18%), МР3 players (27%), digital photo frames (51%).
 
 
2013
 
 
Expansion to
the Customs Union
The successful strategic development allowed expanding the geography of the brand outside of Russia in 2013. In the spring, teXet took part in the 20th Anniversary International Specialized Exhibition "TIBO-2013" in Minsk with its subsequent dynamic entry into the market of Belarus.
In August, the company held a large-scale presentation of the brand in Almaty; in the fall, the first regular shipments to Kazakhstan were provided.
 
On the eve of the New Year, a bar of 3,000,000 devices in this product category is taken. teXet places the stake on functional players with trendy designs for those who get used to fill their everyday life with sounds of their favorite tunes. For the second consecutive year, teXet holds the first line in the sales rating with a market share of 24%. Every fourth player in the country is teXet! (data from GFK Group, FY 2012, FY 2013).
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
I want to know what happened before
2012
 
 
25 years in the market!
 
The motto of the year 2012 was «25 years in the market!», — that is how much had passed since June 23, 1987, the date of the foundation of Inpress RPC (research and production company), the company that started today's business. Electronic Systems Alkotel company held numerous events for partners, clients and the media to celebrate the date.
As of year-end 2012, teXet was among the top three producers in the following product categories: e-book readers (RF market share is 20%), video event data recorders (14%), МР3 players (24%), digital photo frames (13%).

 

The year was marked by significant events in the development of the brand: the Moscow branch of the company started operations, a representative office of the company in the Czech Republic was established, three new teXet brand stores were opened in St. Petersburg, the teXet website was updated, and sales in the own online store were launched.

 

2011
 
 
teXet is in the top 3
 
Continuous technical updates, growing competition and rapid change of the model range — in 2011, the company entered the top 3 of the Russian market for several categories: MP3 players, DECT phones, digital photo frames.

Following the market trends, the company opens a new line of products — «Car VEDRs» and holds strong positions in the market.

The GPS navigation developers team implements a number of solutions first introduced in Russia. teXet was the first brand that crossbred navigator and video event data recorder. In August, the TN-511DVR and TN-515DVR models were introduced as a «two-in-one» offering with the traditionally reasonable price-quality ratio.
2010
 
 

The new line of teXet multimedia devices is launched: e-book readers. The first novelty of the line was TB-106 with a display based on the unique technology of "electronic ink" e-ink. The teXet brand enters the Russian market of reading devices and gains a 3% share after just 5 months of sales.

 «Granny phones» approaching!
The first GSM 900/1800 standard mobile phone developed by Electronic Systems Alkotel, Ltd. and released under the teXet brand. It's not just another mobile phone among many others, it's the beginning of «granny phones»!
 

 

2009
 
 
The first anti-jam navigator
The GPS navigation developers team implements a number of solutions first introduced in Russia. teXet was the first brand that crossbred navigator and video event data recorder. In August, the TN-511DVR and TN-515DVR models were introduced as a «two-in-one» offering with the traditionally reasonable price-quality ratio.
The second year of the line of teXet digital photo frames is the fourth place in the market with a share of 8% (pcs.)
 
DECT Colombo by teXet is the winner of the world class design award Universal Design Award in Hannover. The Colombo was designed by Tej Chauhan, the former leader of the Nokia design studio, who now owns his own creative agency.

 

2008
 
 
The 15-th anniversary
of «Alkotel» company
 
Bringing the Best Together is the brand motto turned into reality by the close-knit team of teXet professionals. While implementing new projects and ideas on a daily basis, our specialists strive for bringing maximum convenience for the users of teXet products
Anniversary with achievements: four new product categories (GPS navigators, PMR stations, digital photo frames, and wireless headsets), the Russia's largest sales of telephone equipment after the major international companies Siemens and Panasonic, the leading position in the market of media players on a par with Samsung.
 
The range of teXet products is expanding with a new line — digital photo frames. The first novelty, the teXet TF-108 is launched in August. This model features the maximum possible set of functions at affordable price. This principle will further determine the development of the product line.

 

2007
 
 
Первая микросхема
АОН для DECT
In the development project, three companies participated: Electronic Systems Alkotel, Ltd. (teXet), DSP Group, Inc., a global provider of solutions for the telecommunications market, and the largest manufacturer of cordless telephones of DECT standard — SGW Electronics Ltd.

 

2006
 
 
RETRO is back in style
Development of the RETRO collection of corded telephones replicating the ancient telephone sets made of porcelain and fine wood.
 

 

2005
 
 
 
 
Launch of the new, the second line of the company — MP3 players
The model range of teXet players has a unique design and a full set of necessary user functions. teXet players feature is an improved dynamic range owing to high-end headphones and the most advanced audio processing technologies.
 
In 2005, the company completed the construction and reconstruction of its own manufacturing and storage facility of 11,300 sq. m. in St. Petersburg.
Assembling products in Russia at the own capacities has enabled the company to make teXet products affordable for a wide range of customers. In-depth research of designs and functional equipment of the models sets apart the company's products from most offers in the market.

 

2004
 
 
Trademark registered
June 01, 2004, the "teXet" trademark was registered. The introduction of the new trademark to the market is supported by the best creative agencies of the country. A budget of $1 million was allocated to promote the new brand, and these investments contributed to a twofold increase in turnover during the year.
 
teXet is the largest supplier of telephones in Russia. The product range comprises more than 80 models for home and office use. The company specializes in the production of telephone equipment (DECT and corded telephones); it is gaining strong positions in the market of wireless solutions vigorously. The first DECT phone with color display, the ТХ-D7100 model, was released under the teXet brand. A network of authorized service centers (more than 120) has been opened in all regions of Russia, as also in Kazakhstan, Belarus and Ukraine. The company produces more than 70,000 telephones a month.

DECT TX-D7100A

Где купить
Поддержка
Интернет-магазин
(812) 320-00-60
Интернет-магазин (812) 320-00-60
История

История

Главная О компании История
 
 
2016
teXet прочно удерживается в лидерах среди производителей защищенных телефонов.

К концу 2016 г доля марки в этом классе составляет 67%.

Успехи в товарной категории «Мобильные телефоны»
 

По данным GFK teXet занимает 3-е место по продажам мобильных телефонов в России.

Особым успехом пользуются нишевые продукты- специализированные телефоны для пожилых людей, форм-фактор «раскладушка» и телефоны с классом защиты IP-67 и IP-68.

 

 
2015
 
 
 
 
Год проектов
Имея колоссальный опыт в профессиональной подготовке продуктов, компания «Алкотел» выпустила под маркой teXet более 30 эксклюзивных моделей для операторов и торговых сетей России.
 
Особого внимания заслуживает совместный проект с компанией «Система заботы», которая организовала службу социального сопровождения для пожилых людей и инвалидов.
В рамках социального проекта инженеры teXet разработали мобильный телефон ТМ-B115 со встроенной кнопкой SOS. При возникновении проблемы, появлении любого вопроса или даже желания просто поговорить, подопечный нажимает на кнопку мобильного устройства и сразу же выходит на связь с врачом-оператором круглосуточного контакт-центра, который окажет экстренную помощь, даже если подопечный не может ответить, либо четко описать своё состояние.
 
 

 

2014
Главное событие – это
10-летие бренда teXet

За этот период было реализовано более 15 млн. устройств, а продажи компании выросли в 22 раза. teXet – это один из самых узнаваемых отечественных брендов в СНГ.

 

Став примером качества и надежности по доступной цене, торговая марка заслужила признание пользователей в России, Белоруссии, Украине, Казахстане. В 2014 году удалось расширить географию бренда – стартовали продажи в Азербайджане и Армении.

 
По итогам юбилейного года teXet вошел ТОП-5 поставщиков планшетов в России (данные международного аналитического агентства IDC), а также занял лидирующие позиции по товарным категориям: электронные книги (доля рынка РФ 18%), МР3-плееры (27%), цифровые фоторамки (51%).
 
 
2013
 
 
Экспансия
в Таможенный Cоюз
Успешное стратегическое развитие позволили в 2013 году расширить географию присутствия бренда за пределами России. Весной teXet стал участником XX Юбилейной международной специализированной выставки ТИБО-2013 в Минске с последующим активным выходом на рынок Беларуси.
В августе в Алматы компания провела масштабную презентацию бренда, осенью начались первые регулярные поставки в Казахстан.
 
В канун Нового года взята планка в 3 000 000 устройств этой товарной категории. teXet делает ставку на функциональные плееры в актуальных дизайнах для тех, кто привык насыщать свои будни звуками любимых мелодий. teXet второй год подряд удерживает первую строчку рейтинга по объему продаж с долей рынка в 24%. Каждый четвертый плеер в стране – плеер teXet! (данные GFK Group, FY2012, FY 2013).
 
 
 
Хочу узнать, что было раньше
2012
25 лет на рынке!
2012-й прошел под девизом «25 лет на рынке!», именно столько прошло с 23 июня 1987 года, являющегося датой основания НПК «Инпресс», – компании, положившей начало сегодняшнему бизнесу. Этому событию компания «Электронные системы «Алкотел» посвятила ряд мероприятий для партнеров, клиентов и представителей СМИ.
По итогам 2012 года teXet входит в тройку лидеров по товарным категориям: электронные книги (доля рынка РФ в 20%), видеорегистраторы (14%), МР3-плееры (24%), цифровые фоторамки (13%).

 

Год ознаменован значимыми событиями в рамках развития торговой марки: начал функционировать московский филиал компании, организовано представительство компании в Чехии, открыты три новых фирменных магазина teXet в Санкт Петербурге, обновлен сайт teXet, стартовали продажи в собственном Интернет-магазине.
2011
teXet в тройке лидеров
Непрерывное обновление технологий, растущая конкуренция и быстрая смена модельного ряда – в 2011 году компания выходит в тройку лидеров российского рынка сразу по нескольким категориям: МР-3 плееры, DECT-телефоны, цифровые рамки.

Следуя тенденциям рынка, компания открывает новое направление – «Автомобильные видеорегистраторы» и прочно занимает долю рынка.

Направление «GPS-навигация» реализует ряд решений, впервые представленных в России. teXet – первая торговая марка, которая скрестила навигатор и видеорегистратор, в августе были выведены модели TN-511DVR и TN-515DVR, предложив тем самым «2 в 1» при традиционно разумном соотношении цена-качество.
2010
 
 

Стартует новое направление мультимедийных устройств teXet – электронные книги. Первой новинкой линейки стала TB-106, дисплей которой создан на уникальной технологии «электронных чернил» e-ink. Торговая марка teXet выходит на российский рынок устройств для чтения и завоевывает долю в 3% по итогам всего пяти месяцев продаж.

Бабушкафоны наступают
Первый мобильный телефон стандарта GSM 900/1800, разработанный ЗАО «Электронные системы «Алкотел» и выпущенный под торговой маркой teXet. Это не просто мобильный среди множества других, это начало «бабушкофонов»!
 

 

2009
 
 
Первый пробочный навигатор
Выпущена модель навигатора TN-600, использующая пробочный сервис СитиГид. Навигационная система, карты и все настройки связи с сервером уже предустановлены и активированы.
Второй год работы направления цифровых фоторамок teXet – это четвертое место рынка с долей в 8% (шт.).
 
DECT Colombo от teXet – лауреат дизайнерской премии международного класса Universal Design Award в Ганновере.Автор Colombo – Теж Шаухан, в прошлом лидер дизайн-студии Nokia, сегодня владелец собственного креативного агентства.

 

2008
 
 
15-летие компании «Алкотел»
 
Bringing the Best Together – Предлагая Лучшее Вместе – девиз марки, воплощением которого в жизнь занимается сплоченная команда профессионалов teXet. Ежедневно реализуя новые проекты и идеи, специалисты компании стремятся, чтобы пользователи получали максимум комфорта от продукции teXet
Юбилей с достижениями: четыре новые категории продуктов (GPS-навигаторы, PMR-станции, цифровые фоторамки и беспроводные гарнитуры), самые большие в России продажи телефонной техники после крупнейших международных концернов Siemens и Panasonic, ведущее место на рынке медиаплееров наравне с брендом Samsung.
 
Ассортимент продукции teXet расширяется новым направлением – цифровые фоторамки. Первая новинка teXet TF-108 появляется в августе, модель, в которой реализован максимально возможный набор функций по демократичной цене. Этот принцип в дальнейшем будет определять развитие направления

 

2007
 
 
Первая микросхема
АОН для DECT
В проекте по разработке участвовали три компании : ЗАО «Электронные системы «Алкотел» (teXet) , DSP Group, Inc., мировой поставщик решений для телекоммуникационного рынка, и крупнейший изготовитель радиотелефонов стандарта DECT- компания SGW Electronics Ltd.

 

2006
 
 
РЕТРО снова в моде
Создание коллекции РЕТРО – проводные телефоны , повторяющие старинные прообразы телефонных аппаратов, выполнены из фарфора и ценных пород дерева.
 

 

2005
 
 
 
 
Открытие нового, второго направления компании «МР3-плееры»
Модельный ряд плееров teXet отличается  уникальным неповторимым дизайном и полным набором необходимых пользовательских функций. Особенностью плееров teXet является улучшенный динамический диапазон благодаря применению высококлассных наушников и самым современным технологиям обработки звука.
 
В 2005 году компания завершает строительство и реконструкцию собственного производственно-складского комплекса в Санкт-Петербурге площадью 8 500 кв. м.
Сборка продуктов в России, на собственных мощностях позволяет сделать цены на продукцию teXet доступными для широкого круга покупателей. Глубокая проработка дизайнов и функционального оснащения моделей выгодно отличают продукты компании от большинства предложений на рынке.

 

2004
 
 
Зарегистрирован
товарный знак
1 июня 2004 года зарегистрирован товарный знак «teXet». Вывод новой торговой марки на рынок происходит при поддержке лучших креативных рекламных агентств страны. Выделен бюджет в $1 млн. на продвижение нового бренда, и эти вложения способствовали двукратному увеличению оборота в течение года.
 
teXet - крупнейший поставщик телефонных аппаратов в России. В ассортименте компании более 80 моделей телефонов для дома и офиса. Компания специализируется на производстве телефонии (DECT и проводные телефоны) и самым активным образом завоевывает прочные позиции на рынке беспроводных решений. Первый в России телефон стандарта DECT с цветным дисплеем, модель ТХ-D7100, выпущен под брендом teXet.Развернута сеть авторизованных сервисных центров (более 120) во всех регионах России, а также в Казахстане, Беларуси и на Украине. Компания производит более 70 000 телефонных аппаратов в месяц.

DECT TX-D7100A